I’m Branching out

This post is going to be a bit different. I’m still servicing computers, but I’m also branching out into a new venture that’s dear to my heart: Making things!

I now have a store with a very nice selection of gifts and gadgets, all hand-made, by me, and all unique, or nearly so. Many are my original designs, and all are high quality stuff, unlike the cheap Chinese c**p so often seen in gift shops.

Check it out, and tell me what you think! New items are being added all the time, so stop back often.

If you don’t want to buy online and you live in the Tucson area, give me a call or email and I can sell you my stuff in person at a discount, usually 10-15%.

https://www.etsy.com/shop/BoldlyBuild?ref=hdr_shop_menu

Thanks.

Annette 520-977-5670

For even more empowering technology info, read my new book, “Deciphering the 21st Century,” Available now!

Click here to read all about it.

Follow me on Twitter:

I’d love to hear your comments!

